Lavish Lunch Boxes

20110623-105912.jpg

Growing up, my siblings and I never used lunch boxes. Our lunches were packed in brown paper bags with our names written on the front. There was an occasional holiday themed paper bag, but 95% of the year it was a brown craft paper. As a lower schooler, I don’t remember ever asking for a lunch box and I don’t remember ever wanting a lunch box. All 5 of us seem pretty content with the paper sack my mom packed.

I currently don’t pack a lunch for work….. but if I did, I don’t think I would revert back to the brown paper sack. I think I would choose a stylish, grown up lunch box. I came across these Tiffin Boxes by Vivo. These could be fun for jazzing up lunch a little!

20110623-113542.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

