Elizabeth Street Cafe, Austin

Macaron from Elizabeth ST.

#thankgoodnessmacaronsareglutenfree

While in Austin over New Year’s I visited my favorite restaurant- Elizabeth Street Cafe. The Vietnamese food and desserts they serve are delicious; One of their specialties are macarons and I can’t leave there with out having at least one macaron {I think this flavor was coffee and vanilla}! Also, did I mention that most of their menu is gluten free. Here are some photos of what I had for lunch. Be sure to stop there the next time you’re in Austin- the whole restaurant is just precious.

       Spring Rolls       Ban Xaeo

cappucino at eliz street

Leave a Reply

